Dec 3 Fri

-

-

-

Dec 4 Sat

-

-

-

Dec 5 Sun

-

-

-

Dec 10 Fri

-

-

-

Dec 10 Fri

-

-

-

Dec 11 Sat

-

-

-

Dec 12 Sun

-

-

-

Dec 12 Sun

-

-

-

Dec 13 Mon

-

-

-

Dec 13 Mon

-

-

-

Dec 14 Tue

-

-

-

Dec 14 Tue

-

-

-

Dec 15 Wed

-

-

-

Dec 15 Wed

-

-

-

Dec 16 Thu

-

-

-

Dec 16 Thu

-

-

-

Dec 17 Fri

-

-

-

Dec 18 Sat

-

-

-

Dec 18 Sat

-

-

-

Dec 19 Sun

-

-

-

Dec 20 Mon

-

-

-

Dec 20 Mon

-

-

-

Dec 21 Tue

-

-

-

Dec 21 Tue

-

-

-

Dec 22 Wed

-

-

-

Dec 22 Wed

-

-

-

Dec 23 Thu

-

-

-

Dec 23 Thu

-

-

-

Dec 24 Fri

-

-

-

Dec 24 Fri

-

-

-

Dec 25 Sat

-

-

-

Dec 25 Sat

-

-

-

Dec 26 Sun

-

-

-

Dec 27 Mon

-

-

-

Dec 27 Mon

-

-

-

Dec 28 Tue

-

-

-

Dec 29 Wed

-

-

-

Dec 29 Wed

-

-

-

Dec 30 Thu

-

-

-

Dec 30 Thu

-

-

-

Jan 3 Mon

-

-

-

Jan 4 Tue

-

-

-

Jan 5 Wed

-

-

-

Jan 6 Thu

-

-

-

Jan 7 Fri

-

-

-

Jan 8 Sat

-

-

-

Jan 9 Sun

-

-

-